Get Tickets to ASL Interpreted & Open Captioned Shows

See below for the list of Sign Interpreted and Open Captioned Performances.

Cats

ASL
Sat Apr 20 @ 2pm
OC
Sun Apr 21 @ 1pm

Charlie & The Chocolate Factory

ASL
Sat May 18 @ 2pm
OC
Sun May 19 @ 1pm

Fiddler On The Roof

ASL
Sat Jun 1 @ 2pm
OC
Sun Jun 2 @ 1pm

Miss Saigon

ASL
Sat Jul 13 @2pm
OC
Sun Jul 14 @ 1pm

The Book of Mormon

ASL
Sat July 27 @ 2pm
OC
Sun Jul 28 @ 1pm



 Explore More 

Broadway San Diego Gift Certificates
Manage Your Season Tickets

Go Mobile image

Broadway San Diego Facebook Broadway San Diego Twitter Broadway San Diego Instagram Broadway San Diego Pinterest

 

 Our Sponsors 


UP NEXT FROM BROADWAY SAN DIEGO’S 2018-2019 SEASON

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory - small artwork thumbnail Fiddler on the Roof - small artwork thumbnail Miss Saigon - small artwork thumbnail Book of Mormon - small artwork thumbnail

BROADWAY SAN DIEGO’S 2019-2020 SEASON

Anastasia - artwork small thumbnailBlue Man Group - small artwork thumbnailJesus Christ Super Star - artwork thumbnailDear Evan Hansen - artwork thumbnailDisney's Frozen - artwork thumbnailRent 20th Anniversary Tour - artwork thumbnailMean Girls - artwork thumbnailCome From Away - small artwork thumbnailMy Fair Lady - poster thumbnail